

RASHTROTTHANA VIDYA KEDNRA

6th Stage, 8th Block, Banashankari

Affiliation: 830483

School Management Committee

Sl. No.	Name ,	SMC Designation
1	Vasantha Kumar M S	Chairman
2	Ravikumar B S	Member
3	G K Shenoy	Member
4	Maheshwariah S B	Member
5	Ashwin Srinivas D	Member
6	Manjula S	Member
7	Vasuma S Achar	Vidyaniketan Public School Member Principal
8	Deepa Rani	BGS Public School Member Principal
9	Maithri S K	Parent Member
10	Santosh S V	Parent Member
11	Pranitha S	Teacher Member
12	Sushma S	Teacher Member
13	Sandhya Arun Kumar	Teacher Member
14	Swetha G	Teacher Member
15	B Nanda	Ex-Officio Secretary

J. No Salal Principal RASHTROTTHANA VIDYA KENDRA 6th Stage, 8th Block, Banashankari Bengaluru-560060, Karnataka

Correspondent Rashtrotthana Vidya Kendra (CBSE) 6th Stage, 8th Block, Banashankari Bengaluru-560 060